Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Term Starts  Wednesday 1st September 2021
Term Finishes Wednesday 22nd December 2021
 Half Term

 

 

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

 

 

Spring Term  
Term Starts  Wednesday 5th January 2022
Term Finishes Friday 8th April 2022
Half Term  

 

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

 

 

Easter   

Monday 11th – Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer Term  
Term Starts  Monday 25th April 2022
Term Finishes Tuesday 19th July 2022
May Day   

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Half Term  

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

                                           

INSET DAYS        

There are 5 Inset days.

Day 1 – Wednesday 1st September 2021

Day 2 – Monday 1st November 2021

Day 3 – Monday 28th February 2022

Day 4 – Monday 18th July 2022

Day 5 – Tuesday 19th July 2022

Extra Bank Holiday – Queens Platinum Jubilee – Friday 18th February 2022