Academic Year 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term

Term Starts  Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term Finishes Friday 20th December 2019
 

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019
Spring Term  
Term Starts  Monday 6th January 2020
Term Finishes Friday 3rd April 2020
 

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Summer Term  
Term Starts  Monday 20th April 2020
Term Finishes Monday 20th July 2020
May Day  Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

                                           

INSET DAYS        

There are 5 Inset days.

Day 1 – Monday 2nd September 2019

Day 2 – Monday 4th November 2019

Day 3 – To be confirmed

Day 4 – Monday 1st June 2020

Day 5 – Monday 20th July 2020