Mrs. E. van de Waal  Headteacher
Mrs. M. Lawrence  Chair/Safeguarding Governor/SEND Link Governor/Pupil Premium Steering Group
Mrs. M. McDonald  Vice Chair/Link Governor/Responsible Officer/Pupil Premium Steering Group
Father Connor Stainton-Poynton  Foundation/RE Governor
Mr. D. Murphy  Foundation Governor/Maths Governor
Mrs. C. Robinson   Foundation Governor/Literacy Governor
Mr. J. Egerton   Foundation Governor/Assessment Link Governor
Mrs. E. Mangan  Parent Governor
Mrs. S. MacGregor  Associate Governor/Pupil Premium Steering Group Lead
Mrs. A. Billing  Staff Governor/ Safeguarding Link Governor
Mr. J. Kilburn  L.A. Governor/Attendance & Punctuality Governor/Pupil Premium Steering Group
Mrs Bedson  Foundation Governor

The statutory duties of the Governors are laid out in the Education Act 1986. Governors are accountable to parents, and in order to meet this responsibility produce an Annual Governors Report, detailing their work throughout the year.

Register of Interests

No interests declared. Documentation can be found in Governors minutes.

Governors Meeting Dates 2016-2017

Please click here for details of Governors meetings for 2016-2017